Click to enlarge video or view it below.

Program starts at 34:45. The Nobel Prize in Physics 2015 was awarded jointly to Takaaki Kajita and Arthur B. McDonald “for the discovery of neutrino oscillations, which shows that neutrinos have mass”.


The prize was announced by Göran K. Hansson, Permanent Secretary of the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences.