Click to enlarge video or view it below.

Program begins at 32:45. The Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2015 was awarded jointly to Tomas Lindahl, Paul Modrich and Aziz Sancar “for mechanistic studies of DNA repair”.


The prize was announced by Göran K. Hansson, Permanent Secretary of the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences.